gold-stucco-wall-texture-600w-1722312070_edited.jpg

Join us

Grey Limbo

Join us

Ellen Schned, Founder &  CEO Strong Women Alliance
310-367-3414

ellen@strongwomenalliance.org

Thanks for submitting!

Campaign-Team Contact

Ellen Schned, Founder, El.schned@gmail.com

Rachel Layne, Operations, rachel.layne123@gmail.com

Kelly Bennett, PR, kelly@BPunlimted.com

Gina Robertson, Graphic Designer, ggrobertson@gmail.com

Samir Zakir, Talent/Sponsorships, Social Media, Zakir11samir@gmail.com

Jeanette Nguyen, Influencers/Social Media, jeanettN@usc.edu

Jamie Barton, Partner Relations, jamiebarton20@gmail.com

Brandon James, Videographer, brandon@c2rproductions.com

EB Moss, Podcast Producer, eb@mossappeal.com

 

 

https://www.strongwomenalliance.org/

StrongWomenAlliance was launched to celebrate 2020 as the 100th Anniversary of Women’s Right to Vote. Its mission is to empower women by spotlighting Strong Women Making A Difference and to amplify women’s voices and vote.  This is a nonpartisan, nonprofit initiative.

golden-background-abstract-light-gold-600w-1315582859 (1)_edited.jpg

We Need Your Support Today!